Contact Us

There’s a variety of ways to reach our team to learn more about services – we’re happy to help.

COURTS & CORRECTIONS

legal scale icon

County Attorney >

Cheshire County Court House
12 Court St., Keene, NH

County Attorney: D. Chris McLaughlin
(603) 352-0056 Fax: (603) 355-3012

Regional Prosecutor
(603) 283-3323 Fax: (603) 352-7246

Drug Court >

33 West Street, Keene, NH
(603) 355-0160

Constance Flagg, LADC, Case Manager
Cell (603) 313-4826 Landline (603) 355-0160
cflagg@co.cheshire.nh.us

Stacey Lanza Roberts, LCMHC, MLADC,
Clinical Director/Treatment Provider
(603) 499-3724 slanza@co.cheshire.nh.us

Martha Barnard, MA, Clinician/Treatment Provider
(603) 313-4862 mbarnard@co.cheshire.nh.us

Alison S. Welsh, Coordinator/Project Director
(603) 357-1827 awelsh@co.cheshire.nh.us

Department of Corrections >

825 Marlboro Rd., Keene, NH
(603) 903-1600

Employment Opportunities:
Captain Amy Byam (603) 903-1636
abyam@co.cheshire.nh.us

Inmate List
Inmate Phones
Inmate Mail
Inmate Visitation
Inmate Accounts

GOVERNMENT

four people in circles connected icon

Cheshire County Administration
12 Court St., Keene, NH
(603) 352-8215
Fax (603) 355-3000

District 1: John “Jack” G. Wozmak, J.D., Chairman
jwozmak@gmail.com

District 3: Robert “Bob” J. Englund, M.D.,
Vice-Chairman
renglund@co.cheshire.nh.us

District 2: Terry M. Clark, Clerk
tclark@co.cheshire.nh.us

Christopher C. Coates, County Administrator
(603) 355-3031 ccoates@co.cheshire.nh.us

Delegation >

Click here for the full Delegation contact list.

Treasurer >

12 Court St., Keene, NH
(603) 355-0154
Fax (603) 355-3000

Charles “Chuck” Weed, PhD., Treasurer
cweed@ci.keene.nh.us

Randy Filiault, Deputy Treasurer

NURSING HOME & HEALTH

heart shape with heartbeat line within icon

Behavioral Health >

33 West Street, Keene, NH
Fax: (603) 355-0159

Alison S. Welch, Director
(603) 357-1827 awelsh@co.cheshire.nh.us

Judy Gallagher, MA, MLADC,
Clinical Case Manager Coordinator
(603) 283-3319 jgallagher@co.cheshire.nh.us

Ashley Cossette, MS, LADC, Clinical Case Manager
(603) 499-6736 achaffee@co.cheshire.nh.us

Maplewood Nursing Home >

201 River Rd., Westmoreland, NH
(603) 399-4912

Request a Tour – Maplewood Nursing Home
Jeannie Crowder
(603) 283-9409 jcrowder@co.cheshire.nh.us
Teresa Walsh
(603) 399-7326 twalsh@co.cheshire.nh.us

Request a Tour – Maplewood Assisted Living
Chris Gowen
(603) 399-7348 cgowen@co.cheshire.nh.us

Social Services at Maplewood
(603) 283-9409

Shepard Program
Sally Jenna, Rehab Technician
(603) 399-7368

Finance Office
(603) 355-3029

ADMINISTRATION

person with configuration wheel icon

Finance >

12 Court St., Keene, NH
(603) 355-0154
Fax (603) 355-3000

Sheryl Trombly, Finance Director
(603) 355-0154 strombly@co.cheshire.nh.us

Misty Hall, Assistant Finance Director
(603) 355-3030 mhall@co.cheshire.nh.us

Grants >

12 Court St., Keene, NH
(603) 355-3023
Fax (603) 355-3000

Suzanne Bansley, Grants Manager
sbansley@co.cheshire.nh.us

Human Resources >

12 Court Street, Keene, NH and
201 River Road, Westmoreland, NH

Kim May, Human Resources Director
(603) 283-3312 – Keene Office
(603) 399-7378 – Maplewood Office
kmay@co.cheshire.nh.us

Career Opportunities

Employment Application

Registry of Deeds >

Cheshire County Administration Building
33 West Street, Keene, NH
(603) 352-0403
Fax (603) 352-7678

Anna Z. Tilton, Register of Deeds
atilton@nhdeeds.com

Mira Cook, Deputy

PUBLIC SAFETY

badge with checkmark icon

Safety >

Cheshire County Administration
12 Court St., Keene, NH
(603) 355-0151

Julie Kroupa, Safety Officer
jkroupa@co.cheshire.nh.us

Sheriff >

Cheshire County Sheriff’s Office
12 Court St., Keene, NH
(603) 352-4238
Fax (603) 355-3020

Cheshire County Police Communications
(603) 355-2000

Eliezer “Eli” Rivera, High Sheriff

Trevor S. Croteau, Chief Deputy

Arlene W. Crowell, Director of Police Communications